Concerns have been raised about the new type of corona. Countries around the world are on high alert. Countries in Asia and Europe have started taking steps like travel bans and various restrictions in South African countries. Countries are taking precautionary measures after the World Health Organization (WHO) described the new strain of coronavirus as “worrying”, according to a BBC report.

A statement from the World Health Organization (WHO) said: Initial reports indicate that coronary heart disease is at risk of relapse.

Hundreds of passengers arriving in Amsterdam from South Africa have already been tested. Authorities in the Netherlands say 61 new types of corona have been identified so far. They are being kept for quarantine at a nearby hotel. More suspected infections were reported in Germany and the Czech Republic on Saturday.

According to the BBC, Omicron of the two has also been identified in the UK.

According to the Greek alphabet, the World Health Organization (WHO) has named a new species in South Africa called ‘Omicron’. Initially it was named B.1.1.529. The new type of corona was announced as a matter of concern after an emergency virtual meeting of the WHO Technical Advisory Group.

It was first identified in South Africa last Wednesday. The WHO says there are many more such mutations in the corona. Some of these are worrisome. The World Health Organization (WHO) says it will take several weeks to test the newly identified strain.

Some questions about the new style
According to the BBC, a scientist in the United Kingdom has described the new variant of the Corona as ‘terrible’. Another scientist said they had never seen such a terrifying variant.

Authorities in the Netherlands say 61 new types of corona have been identified so far. Omicron of the two has also been identified in the UK.
This variant was first found in Botswana, according to the scientific journal Nature. It was then identified in South Africa. Soon after, it was identified in Hong Kong. However, the information was leaked by the country soon after the variant was identified in South Africa. They said it could spread further.
Many questions have been raised about Omicron. But the answers to these questions are rarely known.

Regarding this variant, Tulio de Oliveria, director of the African Center for Epidemic Response and Innovation, said that it has been transformed abnormally and is different from any other variant. De Oliveria said that in all, the gene pattern has changed about 50 times to form a new omikron type.

The European Union (EU), an alliance of 28 European countries, has already temporarily banned flights to some countries in southern Africa. Australia has imposed a 14-day ban on citizens of nine countries. In addition, Canada, Europe and Arab countries have imposed travel restrictions on South Africa. Japan, India, Iran, Brazil, Thailand have announced various measures. Meanwhile, the country’s health ministry called the hasty travel bans one country after another “unfair” and against World Health Organization (WHO) standards, AFP reported.

South African Health Minister Joe Fala expressed his displeasure at a news conference on Friday. He also alleged that some leaders were looking for ‘scapegoats’. However, Joe Fala did not name anyone. Referring to the ban, he said, “We feel that some of the reactions are completely unreasonable.

Previous articleFruit traders beyond industrialists
Next articleRumin demanded that the law be passed in the parliament for half rent of students


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here